The Curly One Logo Color

Siesta Time Ep. 4

Siesta Time on Balearica Radio

The new radio show on Baleárica Radio produced by The Curly One every Wednesday at 4PM CET broadcasted from Ibiza, the White Island, and performed in Marbella.

Track List:

Crazy P – Changes (Mario Basanov Remix)

Studio Apartment – un Ra Was Right (Dee Montero Vocal Mix)

Le Croque – Fall Away (Original Mix)

Gianluca Pegoiani – Numero 5 (Rough Ride) (Trackheadz Remix)

Sahar Z – Roots

DJ EMII – Put It Down (Miguel Migs Salty Rub)

The Mekanism – Beach House

Gregor Salto – La Diosa Misteriosa (Broken beat mix)

Lesny Deep – ToSoul (Luis Radio Remix)

Norty Cotto – Upside (Norty Cotto Afro Side Mix)

The Shamanic – FK Always (Extended Version)

Röyksopp – Remind Me